The nowhere tower

A long time ago when goddess where alive they had powers but when disaster struck they hide there powers somewhere waiting for a special person.

‘’Hurry up, you’re going to be late for school” shouted my mother. Arghh I groaned as I got out of bed, after I got changed I said good bye to my mother and headed to school. “Come on do I really have to walk to school” I said to my self.

As I was walking to school I noticed a tower I never saw it there before but curiosity got over me so I touched.

 

One thought on “The nowhere tower”

  1. Hi Alexis,
    I enjoyed reading your story. Well done.
    I loved the idea behind it. What a wonderful imagination you have!
    It has left me wondering what happens next?
    Good work this week.
    Keep writing.

    Mrs Boyce (Team 100WC)
    Cork.
    Ireland

    https://blog.seesaw.me/mrsboyce/#!/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *